Each tale in the “Something…” collection from Ben Starling can be enjoyed as a stand alone story, or in sequence.

Something in the Water stands as the central novel in the collection. Each “Something…” short story reveals a little more about significant characters in the world of the central novel.

SITA FINAL COVER - EBOOK LO OCTThe first short story, Something in the Air, begins the journey in this soul-stirring collection.


SITW COVER - KINDLE LO OCT The novel, Something in the Water, is the central story and the second installment. It continues the journey begun in Something in the Air.


3 More Stories – coming soon! The third installment in this collection, a short story, will be released in Spring 2017. And there are several more short stories coming soon.

5 thoughts on “Books

  1. Pingback: Mirror Twin | Ben Starling

  2. Pingback: Ben Performing Live: at the Hackney Picturehouse | Ben Starling

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s